Pastor Anthony C. White
Lead Pastor

Pastor David Mobley
Email: dmobley@bible-based.org
Executive Pastor
813 264 4050 ext 222

Karen Beard
Email: kbeard@bible-based.org
Director of Administration and Lead Pastor’s Assistant
813.264.4050 ext. 213

Maressa Brito
Email: mbrito@bible-based.org
Director Global Missions
813.264.4050 ext. 218

Horace Brooks
Email: hbrooks@bible-based.org
Small Groups Administrative Assistant
813.264.4050 ext. 260

Anthony Brown
Email: abrown@bible-based.org
Director of Facilities
813.264.4050 ext. 273

Vanessa Lewis
Email: vlewis@bible-based.org
Front Office Administrative Assistant
813.264.4050

Pastor Richard Notice
Email: rnotice@bible-based.org
Next Gen Pastor
813.264.4050 ext. 273

Brandon Springfield
Email: bspringfield@bible-based.org
Director of Media & Production

DeAnna Stinson
Email: dstinson@bible-based.org
Director of Finance
813.264.4050 ext. 215

Carol Theobalds
Email: ctheobalds@bible-based.org
Finance Administrative Assistant
813.264.4050 ext. 223

Pastor Darius Washington
Email: dwashington@bible-based.org
Director of Worship & Creative Arts
813.264.4050 ext: 223