Our Staff

 

Pastor Anthony C. White, Lead Pastor
813.264.4050


Karen Beard, Director of Administration/Lead Pastor's Assistant
813.264.4050 ext. 213 | kbeard@bible-based.org

Pastor Keshia Dixon, Pastor of Ministries and Development
813.264.4050 ext. 260 | kdixon@bible-based.org

Pastor Maurice Huggins, Youth Pastor
813.264.4050 ext. 273 | mhuggins@bible-based.org


Bernard Joseph, Director of Worship and Creative Arts
813.264.4050 ext. 203 | bjoseph@bible-based.org

Mike Riley, Facilities/Property Manager
813.264.4050 ext. 269 | mriley@bible-based.org

DeAnna Stinson, Chief Financial Officer
813.264.4050 ext. 215 | dstinson@bible-based.org


LaShonda Taylor, Front Office/Administrative Assistant
813.264.4050 ext. 201 | ltaylor@bible-based.org

Henry Wise, Facilities Supervisor
813.264.4050 ext. 267 | hwise@bible-based.org