Making A Local Imprint & A Global Impact
Locations
4811 Ehrlich Road
Tampa, FL 33624
813.264.4050
SERVICE TIMES
8:30 A.M. - Prayer & Consecration
9:00 A.M. - Bible-Based University
10:00 A.M. - Sunday Worship Service

Event Calendar

February 2016
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          


5 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Young Adult Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


7 February - Sunday

Vision Gather Following Sunday Worship
Location: SVC-FLC Gym


9 February - Tuesday

TMH
Location: Bldg. 1


7:00 pm: Mens Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


10 February - Wednesday

7:00 pm: CG Bible Study
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: FLC


7:00 pm: WNL
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


12 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Young Adult Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


13 February - Saturday

Women' Small Group


14 February - Sunday

Valentines Day


16 February - Tuesday

TMH
Location: Bldg. 1


7:00 pm: Mens Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


17 February - Wednesday

7:00 pm: CG Bible Study
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: FLC


7:00 pm: WNL
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


19 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Young Adult Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


20 February - Saturday

10:00 am: Leadership Meeting
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


21 February - Sunday

Pastor's Orientation - following Sunday Worship
Location: FLC


23 February - Tuesday

TMH
Location: Bldg. 1


7:00 pm: Mens Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


24 February - Wednesday

7:00 pm: CG Bible Study
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: FLC


7:00 pm: WNL
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


26 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Young Adult Small Group
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Bldg. 1


27 February - Saturday

Women' Small Group


28 February - Sunday

Black History Art/Soul-food Tasting
Location: Bldg. 1


 
 

Invite a Friend


* Friend's Name:

* Friend's Email Address:


* Your Name:

* Your Email Address:


Message to your Friend:

  • 1
  • 2

E-List SignUp Form

Subscribe | Unsubscribe

This site requires flash
This site requires flash